The Festival of Construction

Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Book Here

INSET Day

Fri 28th May 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm
Term Dates

Summer Half Term

Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun 2021
Term Dates

INSET Day

Fri 2nd Jul 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm
Term Dates

Apply now for Summer School!

Mon 26th Jul - Fri 30th Jul 2021
Apply Here

Summer Break

Thu 22nd Jul - Wed 1st Sep 2021
Term Dates